Admin

Teacher Pages

Click on a name to be directed to each person's page

Newsletters and Videos can be found on each Teacher's Page (if applicable).
Click on the Teacher's name to go to each teacher's page.

 
Joshua Craft Principal Office jcraft1@alleghany.k12.va.us 
Nancy Turkewitz Guidance Side Room nturkewitz@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jessi Turner JK 104 jallman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Mary A. Morris K 98 mamorris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lynne Seldomridge K 100 lclarke@alleghany.k12.va.us
Deborah Rose 1st grade 97 drose@alleghany.k12.va.us
Elisabeth Thompson 1st grade 99 ethompson@alleghany.k12.va.us
Gina Middleton 2nd grade 101 gmiddleton@alleghany.k12.va.us
Ashley Hubbard 2nd grade 102 adotson@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lori Dressler 3rd grade 104 ldressler@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sharon Shreve 3rd grade 103 sshreve@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jaclyn Bray 4th grade 113 jbray@alleghany.k12.va.us
Karie Browning 4th grade 112 kbrowning@alleghany.k12.va.us
Linda Liptrap 5th grade 110 lliptrap@alleghany.k12.va.us      
Jeremy Bartley Physical Education Gym  jbartley1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cassandra Brookman            Special Education 105 cbrookman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Angela Nicely Librarian/TTRT Library (201) anicely@alleghany.k12.va.us
Susan Clonch Art 111 sclonch@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tammy Crane Music Room E  tcrane@alleghany.k12.va.us
Nancy Fry Title 1 108 nperrine@alleghany.k12.va.us
Andrea Douglas            Title 1 108 adouglas@alleghany.k12.va.us           
Jessica Parker Speech 114  jlanehart@alleghany.k12.va.us     
Lisa Boothe Reading Specialist 114 lboothe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Melanie Hartman Secretary Office mhartman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Beckey Burgess Assistant 109 bburgess@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cynthia Crowder Assistant, SpEd 105 ccrowder@alleghany.k12.va.us
Ashli Fridley Assistant 98
Pam Hirt Assistant          100 phirt@alleghany.k12.va.us
Angela Jones Assistant, SpEd 106 ajones@alleghany.k12.va.us
Paula Bell Occupational Therapist 114 pbell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sidney Birchfield OT Assistant 114 sbirchfield@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sarah Lythgoe PT Assistant 114 slythgoe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Melanie Mason Physical Therapist 114 mmason@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tracey O'Connor Explorers Room F  toconnor@alleghany.k12.va.us
Therapeutic Day Therapist Room E  
Ricky Bates  School Resource Officer Multi-purpose room rbates@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cpl  Chris Fisher DARE Monday cfisher@alleghany.k12.va.us
Donna Harris           Nurse Clinic dharris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Rick Hartman Custodian 6AM-2:30 PM rhartman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tiffany Rose           Custodian 4 PM-8 PM trose@alleghany.k12.va.us
Darrel Tucker Custodian 2 PM-10:30 PM dtucker@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jessica Nicely   Cafeteria Cafeteria jnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us           
Sherry Wolfe Cafeteria Manager 965-1813 swolfe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Gina Adkins Cafeteria Cafeteria gadkins@alleghany.k12.va.us
Vicki Callahan Bus Driver #34 vcallahan@alleghany.k12.va.us
Carla Arritt Bus Driver #18 carritt@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kelsey Nida          Bus Driver #43 knida@alleghany.k12.va.us 
Kathy Sexton Bus Driver #54  ksexton@alleghany.k12.va.us
Crystal Fridley Bus Driver #33  cfridley@alleghany.k12.va.us
Teresa Urban Bus Driver #49  turban@alleghany.k12.va.us