Faculty & Staff

Click on a name to be directed to each person's page

Semester Plans can be found on each Teacher's Page (if applicable).

 
Nancy M Moga Principal Office nmoga@alleghany.k12.va.us
Nancy Turkewitz Guidance Side Room nturkewitz@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jessi Turner JK 104 jallman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Mary A. Morris K 98 mamorris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lynne Seldomridge K 100 lclarke@alleghany.k12.va.us
Deborah Rose 1st grade 97 drose@alleghany.k12.va.us
Elisabeth Thompson 1st grade 99 ethompson@alleghany.k12.va.us
Gina Middleton 2nd grade 101 gmiddleton@alleghany.k12.va.us
2nd grade 102
Kimberly Fix 3rd grade 103 kfix@alleghany.k12.va.us
Bailey Cahn 4th grade 109 bcahn@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lori Dressler 4th grade 107 ldressler@alleghany.k12.va.us
Linda Liptrap 5th grade 110 lliptrap@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sharon Shreve 5th grade 112 sshreve@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jeremy Bartley Physical Education Gym M,T,W jbartley1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cassandra Brookman            Special Education 105 cbrookman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Angela Nicely Librarian/TTRT Library (201) awilhelm@alleghany.k12.va.us  
Susan Clonch Art 111 sclonch@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tammy Crane Music Room E T,W,Th tcrane@alleghany.k12.va.us
Nancy Fry Title 1 106 nperrine@alleghany.k12.va.us
Andrea Douglas            Title 1 106 adouglas@alleghany.k12.va.us           
Jessica Lanehart Speech 114  jlanehart@alleghany.k12.va.us     
Lisa Boothe Reading Specialist 114 lboothe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Melanie Hartman Secretary Office mhartman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cynthia Crowder Assistant, SpEd 105 ccrowder@alleghany.k12.va.us
Pam Hirt Computer Lab 108 phirt@alleghany.k12.va.us
Angela Jones Assistant, SpEd 104 ajones@alleghany.k12.va.us
Paula Bell Occupational Therapist 114 pbell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sidney Birchfield OT Assistant 114 sbirchfield@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sarah Lythgoe PT Assistant 114 slythgoe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Melanie Mason Physical Therapist 114 mmason@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tracey O'Connor Explorers Room F - Fri. toconnor@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kristina Nelson Therapeutic Day Therapist Room E  
Ricky Bates  School Resource Officer Side room  
Sgt. Chris Fisher DARE Monday cfisher@alleghany.k12.va.us
Donna Harris           Nurse Office dharris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Rick Hartman Custodian 6AM-2:30 PM rhartman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Butch Campbell            Custodian 4 PM-8 PM bcampbell2@alleghany.k12.va.us 
Belinda Ramsey Custodian 1 PM-9 PM jramsey@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jessica Nicely   Cafeteria Cafeteria jnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us           
Sherry Wolfe Cafeteria Manager 965-1813 swolfe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Gina Adkins Cafeteria Cafeteria gadkins@alleghany.k12.va.us
Michele Harris Bus Driver #18 mharris@alleghany.k12.va.us
            Bus Driver #  
Johnny Miller Bus Driver #58  jmiller@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kathy Sexton Bus Driver #54  ksexton@alleghany.k12.va.us
Victoria Callahan Bus Driver #34  vcallahan@alleghany.k12.va.us
Teresa Urban Bus Driver #49  turban@alleghany.k12.va.us