Faculty & Staff

Click on a name to be directed to each person's page

Semester Plans can be found on each Teacher's Page (if applicable).

 
Nancy M Moga Principal Office nmoga@alleghany.k12.va.us
Nancy Turkewitz Guidance Side Room nturkewitz@alleghany.k12.va.us
Angela Wilhelm JK 102 awilhelm@alleghany.k12.va.us
Mary A. Morris K 98 mamorris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lynne Seldomridge K 100 lclarke@alleghany.k12.va.us
Deborah Rose 1st grade 97 drose@alleghany.k12.va.us
Elisabeth Thompson 1st grade 99 ethompson@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jeanne Smith 2nd grade 104 msmith@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kimberly Fix 3rd grade 103 kfix@alleghany.k12.va..us
Gina Middleton 3rd grade 101 gmiddleton@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cassandra Brookman 4th grade 109 cbrookman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lori Dressler 4th grade 107 ldressler@alleghany.k12.va.us
Linda Liptrap 5th grade 110 lliptrap@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sharon Shreve 5th grade 112 sshreve@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jeremy Bartley Physical Education Gym M,T,W jbartley1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Robert Shaw Special Services 114 rshaw@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tami Zirkle Librarian Library (201) tzirkle@alleghany.k12.va.us          
Susan Clonch Art 111 sclonch@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tammy Crane Music Room E T,W,Th tcrane@alleghany.k12.va.us
Donna Loan Title 1 106 dloan@alleghany.k12.va.us
Andrea Douglas            Title 1 106 adouglas@alleghany.k12.va.us           
Speech 105            
Melanie Hartman Secretary Office mhartman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Becky Burgess Assistant, SpEd 102 rburgess@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cynthia Crowder Assistant, SpEd 114 ccrowder@alleghany.k12.va.us
Pam Hirt Computer Lab 108 phirt@alleghany.k12.va.us
Angela Jones Assistant, SpEd 100 ajones@alleghany.k12.va.us
Paula Bell Occupational Therapist 105 pbell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sidney Birchfield OT Assistant 105 sbirchfield@alleghany.k12.va.us
Sarah Lythgoe PT Assistant 105 slythgoe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Melanie Mason Physical Therapist 105 mmason@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tracey O'Connor Explorers Room E - Fri. toconnor@alleghany.k12.va.us
Cpl. Chris Fisher DARE Monday cfisher@alleghany.k12.va.us
Donna Harris           Nurse Office dharris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Rick Hartman Custodian 6AM-2:30 PM rhartman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Butch Campbell            Custodian 4 PM-8 PM bcampbell2@alleghany.k12.va.us 
Belinda Ramsey Custodian 1 PM-9 PM  
Jessica Nicely   Cafeteria Cafeteria jnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us           
Sherry Wolfe Cafeteria Manager 965-1813 swolfe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Gina Adkins Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Michele Harris Bus Driver #18  
Cheryl Jeffries Bus Driver #34  
Johnny Miller Bus Driver #58  
Kathy Sexton Bus Driver #51  
Victoria Callahan Bus Driver #6  
Teresa Urban Bus Driver #49